play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Utopia Motors Ltd

At Utopia Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Utopia Motors Ltd

Utopia Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall breeze

    By Frank L on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought this car two weeks ago running like a diamond came with 3 months warranty Raja the salesman was great he run down the bank to get the money as I left my iPad at home and taxed it for me ready to drive home would recommend this company to anyone who wants to buy a car

    Reply from Utopia Motors Ltd on 16/05/19

    Thank you Frank, your review means a lot to us, we are extremely grateful for your kind words!


  • 5

    Make my whole purchase special and trustworthy

    By ELIZABETH F on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very professional and personal service, explained keys functions on car. Car battery seemed weak on car, was taken care of immediately by replacing with new battery. Car was ready when I reach with a fresh valet. Have key skill of customer satisfaction, nice and friendly from the first phone call till the end. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Ciaran Ireland

    By CIARAN M on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and pleasant to deal with. Was collected at Luton Airport by Utopia representative and he was very thorough in explaining every feature of the car. They obviously take a great pride in each sale. Changed one tyre on car and did not charge. Would highly recommend to any ROI customers.

    Reply from Utopia Motors Ltd on 01/04/19

    Thanks a million Ciaran, it was great meeting you and get to know you. Your appreciation means a lot and definitely boost our motivation to go extra mile for our customers. Much appreciate it!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By EDWARD C on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and easy to deal with. Very happy so far (2009 Ford Focus)


  • 5

    Buying used car

    By Trish P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy sale and helpful seller, all done quickly and safely


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By COLLETTE C on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & not too pushy . Knew all the details about the car. Car was ready without any problems. Happy customer!

    Reply from Utopia Motors Ltd on 19/02/19

    Thanks Collete for such a praise, it was great to serve you as well.... Congrats!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JARREN L on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle is as good described and comes at a fair price excellent customer advise with full inspection of vehicle and test drive happy customer first time purchase.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By ROBERT G on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, Seller was professional and helpful, brought car and will be another, first class


  • 5

    Best service

    By Kabeer K on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best place to buy a car. Amazing service. Great quality and standard.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By MARK E on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, we were looked after from the first minute, all questions asked had a very good responce.

    Reply from Utopia Motors Ltd on 20/01/19

    Thanks Mark, it was a pleasure to have you. Many congrats on your purchase of such a lovely Mini. Your complement means a lot to us!


‹ Prev Next ›

Utopia Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07951 038283 07894 466480